Our Clients Say…

Our clients often give us feedback. We think this is the best form of advertising we have and it advocates us to any business thinking of working with us. Below are just a handful of testimonials from our clients over the years. For more, you can always visit Google for reviews or take a look at our profiles on social media and directories such as Yell.com.

All of our testimonials are genuine!
If you would like to speak to one of our clients for a first-hand account of what it’s like working with us, then please let us know.

  • review rating 5  We started working with Dan at the start of this year. We had an issue with Google placement and Dan resolved this in a very short space of time. Since then he has helped update our website to give it a more smooth and professional feel. We now have a solid online presence and this is already resulting in an increase in new customer enquiries.

    thumb Roger Nelson
    2/22/2020
  • review rating 5  We have used Dan at Go Web Design from the very start, he set up our first and only website and has hosted it since. Dan gave me all the information and support needed as this is certainly not my area of expertise before creating a website I am extremely happy with including social media set up. Dan is a great guy, great to deal with, always quick to respond to any issues and get them resolved. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Hirst Accountancy Services Ltd

    thumb Peter Hirst
    2/18/2020
  • review rating 5  I would highly recommend Dan. He is fast and efficient and always happy to give advice. I trust he always has our best interests at heart.

    thumb Sarah Rhodes xx hhh nGag
    1/24/2020
  • review rating 5  Go Web Design recently created a new website for our company aswell as new hosting and did a great job, the whole process was very straight forward and relatively stressless thanks to Dan's knowledge and patience with us. The new website looks brilliant, is more user friendly and has new features which we wouldnt have though of Thanks Dan

    thumb Oliver Randerson
    1/13/2020
  • review rating 5  We have been working with Dan for the past four months, initially Dan was asked to rework our web site and has done so extremely well. We had a bad experience with our last web designer so, choosing Dan had to be the right decision for our business and thankfully, we made the right choice. First class customer service, very helpful and always has a solution to any issues we throw his way. Steve Holyhead Transport & Logistics Compliance Training

    thumb Steve Holyhead
    1/12/2020
  • review rating 5  Great company to work with, created us a great website on time, on budget. looking forward to working with them further in the future too.

    thumb David Sayers
    1/06/2020
  • review rating 5  Professional and great communication throughout. I would highly recommend Dan Gostling at Goweb who designed my e-commerce website within a few days of me first contacting them. Dan kept me up to date with the progress of my website every step of the way and also let me see the website through each stage of development so I could add changes if needed. I am more than happy with how my website looks and it’s functionality. I have also received lots of positive feedback from customers. Thanks a lot.

    thumb Callum Simpson
    10/24/2019
  • review rating 5  Dan has took over my website for me and updated it from Ems Internet who just wanted money year after year and no customer support or updates of keeping the website updated. The personal one to one customer service and any questions are sorted out without going through call centres and speaking to somebody different every time. 100% Recommend Dan's services and knowledge of his work is excellent A*****

    thumb Alan Scholey
    6/13/2019
  • review rating 4  We've used Go Web for a couple of years and I can only recommend the work that Dan does. He always responds to our requests in a timely manner and and provides the right level of support for our website. He has really helped to move our visual brand forward.

    thumb Lynda Ollivent
    6/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Used Goweb for a couple of years now. No problems. Does what i ask and a bit more. Fair and easy price structure.

    thumb Steve Kent
    6/13/2019

Clients

Ready to talk to us about your website?